top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

22 Years of One Piece 1997-2019 more 950 chapters signature shirt

Once I was given epipen to save my life from citric acid allergy and rushed in ambulance to emergency. It took me fast to doctor because it was life threatening emergency but I was lying on doctor’s table and no sign of doctor for 40–45 minutes. Later on doctor came and checked, but left me without any comments for few hours. I knew my children were waiting so, I went in search of doctor and he told me, he is waiting for pharmacist to come to give me prescribed medicine. I waited one 1–2 hours and again went in search of doctor, same reply so, I told doctor, I feel alright so, I m going home. He gave me permission to go. I called taxi and waited outside and a guy walks in-shouting happily.



6 views0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page