top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

All I need today is a little bit of Seahawks and a whole lot of Jesus shirt

When I was about to go to bed for the night I noticed the panties, they looked airy and comfortable and dare I say “sexy,” a strange urge came over me, I wanted to try wear them under my pajamas to bed, I took off my pants and put them on, before I could pull up my pants my wife came into the room, there I was in front of my now ex wife in nothing but my daughter’s panties. It took a lot of explaining but eventually my wife understood, she never liked the idea of me wearing panties and it fueled the fire that burnt down our marriage, but i still love wearing panties under my normal attire to this day.

See more: T-shirtat Store



2 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page