top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Atlanta Braves 2019 NL East division champions signature shirt

You always have at least one child that wants to leave every twenty minutes because he can’t sit still, he’s bored or he doesn’t understand the work. So this is what I did. In addition to the four times I took them all to the bathroom, I gave them all three poker chips. If you had to go you gave me a chip. I gave them back in the morning. If you had all your chips at the end of the day, you got some type of treat. If one child used all of his repeatedly and still had to go, I called the parents and said, are you aware that Sally/Johnny has to go to the bathroom in excess of 7 times a day?

See more: T-shirtat Store



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page