top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Cardi B Dear Santa I like dollars I like diamonds I like stunting I like shining okurrr shirt, sweat

Another issue was when my niece was self conscious about her body during puberty and would wear a sweater at all times when she was at school. The teacher asked my mother why she’s always wearing it, and my mother said because of her body changing and it’s makes her feel comfortable to hide behind it. The teacher said she understood, and left it at that. The next day she demanded my niece take it off and because she wouldn’t, she was sent outside till recess, then sent to the office. The principal had a talk with my niece and then with the teacher about pushing kids past the point of what’s comfortable to them.




10 views0 comments

تعليقات


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page