top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Christmas cake it’s the most wonderful time of the year shirt, sweater

Summer passed by and winter didn’t bring any significant changes until spring arrived. One day I was, as usual, chasing work from my manager and other senior colleagues. He did give me some work to do, guess what? He asked me to bring his personal car to the car wash! I was shocked but said yes, sure, I completed the task. I don’t mind any kind of work and never refused to do any tasks in my professional life but taking cars to the car wash wasn’t what I dreamed of doing after studying engineering. You can guess that given the situation I was in, my self esteem dropped and I thought my career was never going to take off.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page