top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Chucky Georgie Denbrough oh shit IT shirt

Of course, everyone has been greeted nude once or multiple times. The first memory that came to me wasn't one of the nude times, it was just very natural. I bought a gift for a guy I worked with at the time. I didn't know he wouldn't be at work for some time and found out from my boss. I called him and asked if I could stop by and drop it off the next time I was nearby his apartment and he obliged. A couple days later at around 2pm, I called to make sure he was home as I was about to drive past. He didn't answer but I had already turned into the small parking lot to pull over to make the call.



7 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page