top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Compton team rapper signature shirt

When we were in hospital a ward boy spoke to my father that his room mate is a agent in bollywood industry, wardboy said that sushma is tall, slim and has long hair perfect look she will get some role in serial or ads, and can earn money too, Father met the agent next day agent saw me and said she looks good, but little make make over will make it better. Agent said there is room available near his area. Father settled me in the room. Father stayed with me 10 days, Agent purchased new clothes mordern clothes, called beautyicians trimmed my hair bit, facial etc things after all the process sushma was looking damn hot. Agent called photographer did a photoshoot for her. in different clothes, Father got some confidence, he returned back home.

See more: T-shirtat Store



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page