top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Dallas Cowboys Zeke who that’s who shirt

My sisters, however, could see me naked with impunity, though most of the time they saw me in my underwear as I was frequently “diapered” in several pairs of underwear for having too many pooping accidents. I was already used to my sisters seeing me naked or in diapers from birth as I was the youngest. By the time I was old enough to understand the concept of decency vs. nudity (which I understood also extended into being in one's underwear, sort of an almost-but-not-quite state of nakedness), I realized that my sisters had the advantage, so they could see me, a boy in lots of underwear, but I couldn't see them if they were in what was considered to be an undressed or indecent state.



6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page