top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Goose peace was never an option shirt

So I tell them I need to check it over first. The battery looks like, but all the screws holding it together are missing, even the security screw tamper has been broken and mainly removed. Now they’re dead silent. So I ask them what happened here, and they have the nerve to say that this is how I sold it to them yesterday. So I put the battery back in, reinstall the battery cover, and give it back to them. How they can think they can cheat me for $100–125 is beyond me, but to think I’d be so stupid as to not check it before taking it back, or for them claiming this is how I sold it to them the day before is beyond me. Then I tell them to go back to whoever opened it and reinstall the parts they swapped out, and not to ever contact me again. Only had this happen to me 2 times.



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page