top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Halloween Jack Skellington Depeche Mode shirt

Finally, he climbed inside, and started the car. Then he got out, beaming as he helped me down off the porch and into the driver’s seat, and told me it was good to go. I tried to get him to take money, for the parts at least, but he refused. “Name your son Jesus; after me. It was fun. Thank you for letting me help.” From the time I took over the department the use of the science kits had increased by over 500%. I was going in a hour early every day and staying an hour later every afternoon. The work load had become too much for one person to handle. I was promised that I would get comp time for what I was doing but it never happened. I got excuse after excuse from my boss and his staff.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page