top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Halloween skeleton I’ll just wait until it’s quiet shirt

Finally, the woman began jerking on my penis. After only 3 or 4 strokes, I shot across the floor like a fire hose!! The woman laughed and pulled my swim trunks back up. She took both cups of shaved ice and dumped them down the front of my shorts to, “cool me off.” I said something about having to get back home and quickly left. I was so surprised, embarrassed and, yes, excited by what happened that I needed time to process it all. It was several days before I could admit to myself that I had enjoyed what she did to me! I never told anyone, until now, that this happened. I don't know if she ever told anyone.

See more: T-shirtat Store



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page