top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Harry Potter friends signature shirt

I am from virar, outer mumbai india. i am the second daughter of my parents. My big sister name is Sushma. After i was born my mom died. Our father was farmer, he did not marry again. When sushma was in 9 th std she fainted one day. My dad took her clinic near doctor said is something serious he said to go for a check in hospital. Father took her to mumbai government hospital, doctor diagonised she had some issue in liver, liver is shrinking slowly. Dr said to do yoga and a surgery is to be done. Surgey costs are 15 - 20 lakhs. which have to be done in private hospital. My father managed for a month in hospital. After that he had to return back virar to manage financial crisis.

See more: T-shirtat Store



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page