top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Jack Daniel’s horror characters movies shirt

I remember, once I was waiting in emergency and there was lots of shouting and threatening by one Syrian guy who was threatening the nurse that, he is taking his child home and nurse replied, she will call cops if he does that. I was feeling so sick and nurse called my number just like our municipal hospitals so, I went to sit on a seat in front of the nurse. The Syrian guy was behind me shouting and nurse was cursing in Malayalam so, I asked her in Malayalam, what happened? She told me, crazy country, patients who are supposed to be in ICU are suffering outside (heart attack) and patients who are in ICU are supposed to be outside (suicide and mentally sick).



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page