top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Jeep hair don’t care flower shirt

Once I was sleeping in my room when i was in 12th class having boards i waked up going to pee aftrr that I walked to the kitchen for a water bottle when I was heading towards my room i saw that my mom was walking towards the kitchen and walking towards me in 3 peice purple color nighty and undies the nighty is too small that i can see her full cleavage and more than half boobs of her i have an eye contact to her i smiled she smiled and then i walked to my room. This is yhe one time when I seen someone showing more than expected while wearing nighty



3 views0 comments

Kommentare

Kommentare konnten nicht geladen werden
Es gab ein technisches Problem. Verbinde dich erneut oder aktualisiere die Seite.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page