top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Little miss Christmas shirt

By the end of first grade I un-enrolled her, and started homeschooling, for a number of reasons. Now we are back to checking out mountains of books every week, and reading for the sheer joy of it… reading to each other, acting out little plays about stories, doing art inspired by the illustrations, all the gloriously fun things that are derived from a love of reading and books. My parents were very good parents. I grew up southern, at a time where even in the large city I grew up in, there were not other cultures around. My parents were kind to everyone and I was taught at a young age to be very polite and not make waves, even if people were not polite to me.

See more: T-shirtat Store



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page