top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Los Angeles Clippers Lou Williams Paul George Kawhi Leonard signatures shirt

I struggled with him because he knew that he couldn’t pass physics, which is why he left it until his very last semester. He had a completely defeatist attitude. His career counselor and I talked with him mid-semester, and I told him that if he was determined to fail physics, then I’d have to oblige him, because there was no way to justify a different grade with a series of zeroes on homework and labs. However, he wasn’t dead yet, and if he made up the homework and the lab reports, and came to class prepared and alert and willing, that I would guarantee him that he’d pass. He rose to the challenge, I invented all kinds of creative ways to grade his work, and he passed the course.



2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page