top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Maggie Smith I’m never wrong vintage shirt

We were married about a year when I noticed she didn’t seem totally relaxed at certain times. That’s when she told me she was afraid I would be like her other husbands and cheat on her. Not wanting her to worry every time we weren’t together I asked her what I could do to alleviate her concerns. She said she didn’t know so I suggested she think about it and let me know. I told her I would do anything reasonable! When she got back to me, she had several ideas and the only one that I thought would be doable was for me to wear ladies underwear.



4 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page