top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Meat Loaf 52th anniversary 1968-2020 signature shirt

Over the years, I have developed a toughness that I did not know I was capable of. I have learned there are toxic people in this world that I need to stay away from, even cutting them out of my life. I can deal with difficult people with politeness, but without mincing words. I handle people with more truth. I have discovered truth is important and I need to say it kindly, but boldly. My parent were right about teaching me manners and kindness, but I wish I had been trained with more boundaries. But that is really what adulthood is about. Our parents can only do so much. Humans are a work in progress and there are many things we must learn on our own.

See more: T-shirtat Store



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page