top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Official Auntie and nephew best friends for life shirt

It was with my art teacher we were 13 and 14 year olds we asked her if she would pose naked for us she said yes but only if it was for art and then carried on knowing it was a wind up later I asked her If she like me to be a nude model for her she said that would be improper I said I would like it no she said later in the lesson the lads mentioned her being a nude model and she said next person to say that will suffer detention and clean the art room with me that was my chance I didn’t want to see her naked I wanted her to see me naked as we went to leave I shouted what is wrong with being a nude model miss she said I told you stay back in detention that brought.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page