top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

OHIO Cleveland Browns Cleveland Indians Cleveland Cavaliers and Ohio State Buckeyes shirt

I was home for the summer and when I got up there was a note from my mother asking me to return an item she had borrowed from this woman. When I went to her house, I was wearing a tshirt and swim trunks. I was going to the lake with friends later that day. She greeted me and invited me into her house. We were standing in the kitchen. No one else was home. She was eating a cup of shaved ice with flavoring added. She offered me a cup and I accepted. As we stood there talking and eating ice, the woman took some of the ice in her hand and rubbed it on her forehead and neck.

See more: T-shirtat Store



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page