top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Pennywise Baltimore Ravens Pittsburgh Steelers Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Brown shirt

It was early in my teaching career, and my emotions were not fully under control yet. One day, after a barrage of animal noises from various locations, I had enough. Getting the teens’ attention, I loudly announced, “Enough of these noises. The longer this goes on, the more angry I will get. I don’t know who is doing this, but eventually I am going to catch you. And when I do find out who is doing this. I had just threatened 100 students with death. “How do I plan to follow through on that?” I silently wondered, as my words continued to echo off the walls of the cafeteria. I gave them one last glare and went back to grading papers.

See more: T-shirtat Store



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page