top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Pink Floyd guitar signatures shirt

My best friend, Karen, had never been into the U.S.. Her and I had talked a few times over the phone, (yes, back then, a coin operated pay phone), throughout my journey. She asked if I would mind if she met me somewhere enroute, and we would travel the rest of the way back together. I was quite excited at the thought, and of course my parents were thrilled that I would have a “co-pilot.” At the time, I had very little fear, but my folks being older (and MUCH wiser than I), realized the risks involved. A young female travelling alone, trying to tow such a heavy trailer all that way. (932 miles.. 1,500kms). But I was determined to embark on this exciting adventure and nothing was going to stop me.

See more: T-shirtat Store




1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page