top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Rafael Nadal 19 Grand Slam 12 French open signature shirt

In closing, it’s terrible being the wife of a consultant. When you sign up just think- okay, I can do this parenting thing alone. Because you will. And make sure you live in a city you love and have close friends because they become your family. (So many times my friends husbands came over to help me with something since my husband wasn’t there) He never planned to stay long as a consultant at BCG so I knew I could make it. Now he’s at an amazing job and home by 6. He comes to school events, tucks kids into bed, we go on a date night, just normal lovely things. Our life and marriage has improved drastically since he left. BUT we had to put in the work and time to get it on the resume.



9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page