top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Sisters sisters there were never such devoted sister vintage shirt

Here I was, sitting on a bench in the busy patio outside of the classrooms, enjoying my lunch. Two of the male students were sitting with me, trying to get some insights into what I’d be putting on the test later that week. Up comes Yvonne. Tall, perky D’s and butt you could bounce a quarter off, in her short skirt and tight shirt. She too was looking for intel on the upcoming test. It was about then that I informed the students that the material was all in their notes, and that was all I’d say. So in a bit of a huff, she picks up her backpack, slings it over her shoulder, and proceeds to walk away across the patio.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page