top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Star Wars pew pew pew shirt

I pressed my fingers up to her lips. She had no signs at all of waking. I brought my face to hers. Slowly, my lips melted into hers. I kissed her, held it for some time, and pulled back. She had no response. This time, my lips were between hers, instead of on top. My lips parted her's slightly. I kissed her, and softly sucked her bottom lip as I let go. I pinched her nose softly. After a few seconds she start breathing from her mouth. Her mouth opened. I kissed her again, this time bringing my tongue in. I swirled my tongue around hers, playing around. I turned my head slightly to bring my tongue in as far as it could. I think i touched her uvula.





1 view0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page