top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Stitch I like to stay in bed it’s too peopley outside shirt

Another problem surfaced in the 1990’s: the advent of widespread drug use. Again for the benefit of students, I was enrolled in classes designed to alert teachers to possible dangers classes. I learned what marijuana looked like. I learned descriptions of various medications along with their street names. I covered the drug curriculum in a few classes I taught. Several students confessed to me they were using drugs in a recreational way. I watched absenteeism increase. I noticed a few students tried to sleep in class. I was numb watching potential degrade. I decided I would do part of my graduate studies on drug abuse among learning disabled populations in high school.

See more: T-shirtat Store



9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page