top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Stitch Pennywise Chucky Jason Voorhees Friends tv show shirt

I would always hold my foreskin back and slide it in slowly, deep as it can go, holding her hips and pulling myself close as possible until I can feel my head pressing her cervix, then slowly take it all the way out and watch her vagina gape. With my current gf, she is absolutely tiny. I will lift her up onto my penis with my arms tucked under her legs while she holds onto my shoulders, and I will life her up and down on my penis. When I eat her out I will spread her legs and lift them up high so I can lick her tight little butt hole, and drag my tongue for her butt all the way up to her clit and back down sticking my tongue deep as I can inside her vagina and swirling it around inside her. I will spread her labia and lick as far as I can in her.



6 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page